School Calendar

No Class

 Payment Due

 

September 2014

Class Announcements

 

Sept. 15, Sunday

First Day of Classes

 

Sept. 15, Monday

First Installment Due​

First Monthly Payment Due​

October 2014
Class Announcements

 

Oct. 15, Wednesday

Second Monthly Payment Due

 

Oct. 27, Monday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 28, Tuesday
Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 29, Wednesday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 30, Thursday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

 

 

November 2014
Class Announcements

Nov. 15, Saturday

Second Installment Due

Third Monthly Payment Due

Costume Deposit Due

 

Nov. 24, Monday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 25, Tuesday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes


Nov. 26, Wednesday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 27, Thursday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

 

Nov. 27, Thursday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

 

Nov. 30, Sunday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

December 2014

Class Announcements



Dec. 11, Thursday

Last Day of Class before Winter Break


Dec. 15, Monday
Fourth Monthly Payment Due


Dec. 15-18, Monday-Thursday
Holiday Show Rehearsal (Grades 6-12)

 

Dec. 19, Friday
Holiday Show @ 7pm (Grades 6-12)

 

Dec. 20, Saturday
Holiday Show @ 2pm (Grades 6-12)

January 2015

Class Announcements

 

Jan. 11, Sunday

Dancers return to classes following winter break

 

Jan. 15, Thursday
Fifth Monthly Payment Due

February 2015

Class Announcements

Feb. 15, Sunday

Third Installment Due

Sixth Monthly Payment Due

Costume Invoices Due

 

 

March 2015

Class Announcements

Mar. 15, Sunday

Seventh Monthly Payment Due

 

Mar. 26, Thursday

​​Last Day of Class before Spring Break


 

April 2015

Class Announcements

Apr. 5, Sunday

​​No Classes - Easter

 

Apr. 6, Monday

Dancers return to class following spring break

 

Apr. 15, Tuesday
Eighth Monthly Payment Due

 

Apr. 25, Saturday

Picture Day at the studio

May 2015

Class Announcements

May 10-13, Sunday - Thursday

Rehearsal Week

 

May 15, Friday

Junior Recital @ 7pm

 

May 16, Saturday

Junior/Intro to Dance Recital @ 12pm

Junior Recital @ 2pm

Grand Recital @ 7pm

 

May 17, Sunday

Grand Recital @ 2pm

Positive Professional Movement Education

Like Us on Facebook

720 15th St.  

Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

608.644.8285

info@kpschoolofdance.com

© Copyright 2012, KP School of Dance