2018-2019 Calendar

No Class

 Payment Due

 

Rehearsals/Shows

 

September 2018

Class Announcements

 

Sept. 5, Wednesday

Quarter 1 - Payment Due

Sept. 6, Thursday

Shoe Day at the Studio / 3:30 - 7:00pm

Sept. 16, Sunday

First Day of Classes

 

 

October 2018
Class Announcements

 

Oct. 24, Wednesday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 25, Thursday
Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 29, Monday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 30, Tuesday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

 

Oct. 31, Wednesday

Halloween—No Classes

 

 

November 2018
Class Announcements

Nov. 15, Thursday

Quarter 2 - Payment Due

Nov. 19, Monday

Thanksgiving Break—No Normal Scheduled Classes

Make Up Class (For Wed classes missed for Halloween)

 

Nov. 20, Tuesday

Halloween Make Up Class

Nov. 21, Wednesday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes


Nov. 22, Thursday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 25, Sunday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 27, Tuesday

Winter Recital Tickets go on sale - River Arts Inc.

December 2018

Class Announcements



Dec. 6, Thursday

Last Day of Class before Winter Break


Dec. 9-13, Sunday-Thursday
Winter Recital Rehearsals

(Grades 4-12 & Ballet Classes)

 

Dec. 14, Friday
Winter Recital @ 7pm

(Grades 4-12 & Ballet Classes)

 

Dec. 15, Saturday
Winter Recital @ 1pm

(Grades 4-12 & Ballet Classes)

January 2019

Class Announcements

 

Jan. 13, Sunday

Dancers return to classes following winter break

Jan. 15, Tuesday

Quarter 3 - Payment Due

 

 

February 2019

Class Announcements

Feb. 3, Sunday

Starting 2019 Spring Recital Choreography

 

 

March 2019

Class Announcements

Mar. 15, Friday

Quarter 4 - Payment Due

 

Mar. 24, Sunday

Spring Break—No Classes

 

Mar. 25, Monday

Spring Break —No Classes

Mar. 26, Tuesday

Spring Break—No Classes


Mar. 27, Wednesday

Spring Break—No Classes

Mar. 28, Thursday

Spring Break—No Classes

 

Mar. 31, Sunday

Dancers return to class following spring break



 


 

April 2019

Class Announcements

 

Apr. 11, Thursday

Spring Recital Tickets go on sale - River Arts Inc.

Apr. 21, Sunday

Easter—No Classes

Apr. 27, Saturday

Recital Pictures @ the Studio

Apr. 28, Sunday

Recital Pictures @ the Studio

 

May 2019

Class Announcements

May 1, Wednesday

Summer Registration & Fall Pre-Registration Due

May 5-9, Sunday - Thursday

Junior Recital Rehearsal Week

 

May 10, Friday

Junior Recital @ 7pm

May 11, Saturday

Junior Recital @ 1pm

Junior Recital @ 6pm

May 12-15, Sunday - Wednesday

Grand Recital Rehearsal Week

 

May 16, Thursday

High School Recital - Feat. 2019 Senior Dancers @ 7pm

 

May 17, Friday

Grand Recital @ 7pm

May 18, Saturday

Grand Recital @ 1pm

Positive Professional Movement Education

Like Us on Facebook

720 15th St.  

Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

608.644.8285

info@kpschoolofdance.com

© Copyright 2012, KP School of Dance