School Calendar

No Class

 Payment Due

 

Rehearsals/Shows

 

September 2015

Class Announcements

 

Sept. 13, Sunday

First Day of Classes

 

Sept. 15, Tuesday

First Installment Due​

First Monthly Payment Due​

October 2015
Class Announcements

 

Oct. 15, Thursday

Second Monthly Payment Due

 

Oct. 26, Monday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 27, Tuesday
Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 28, Wednesday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 29, Thursday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

 

 

November 2015
Class Announcements

Nov. 15, Sunday

Second Installment Due

Third Monthly Payment Due

 

Nov. 23, Monday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 24, Tuesday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes


Nov. 25, Wednesday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 26, Thursday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

 

Nov. 29, Sunday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

December 2015

Class Announcements



Dec. 10, Thursday

Last Day of Class before Winter Break


Dec. 15, Tuesday
Fourth Monthly Payment Due


Dec. 14-17, Monday-Thursday
Holiday Show Rehearsal (Grades 5-12)

 

Dec. 18, Friday
Holiday Show @ 7pm (Grades 5-12)

 

Dec. 19, Saturday
Holiday Show @ 2pm (Grades 5-12)

January 2016

Class Announcements

 

Jan. 10, Sunday

Dancers return to classes following winter break

 

Jan. 15, Friday
Fifth Monthly Payment Due

February 2016

Class Announcements

Feb. 15, Monday

Third Installment Due

Sixth Monthly Payment Due

Costume Invoices Due

 

 

March 2016

Class Announcements

Mar. 15, Tuesday

Seventh Monthly Payment Due

 

Mar. 27, Sunday

Spring Break—No Classes

 

Mar. 28, Monday

Spring Break —No Classes

Mar. 29, Tuesday

Spring Break—No Classes


Mar. 30, Wednesday

Spring Break—No Classes

Mar. 31, Thursday

Spring Break—No Classes


 



 


 

April 2016

Class Announcements

 

Apr. 3, Sunday

Dancers return to class following spring break

 

Apr. 15, Friday
Eighth Monthly Payment Due

 

Apr. 23, Saturday

Picture Day at the studio

May 2016

Class Announcements

May 9-12, Sunday - Thursday

Rehearsal Week #1

 

May 14-15, Saturday - Sunday

Junior Recitals - Times TBD

 

May 15-18, Sunday - Thursday

Rehearsal Week #2

 

May 19, Thursday

Senior Recital @ 7pm

 

May 20-22, Friday - Sunday

Grand Recitals - Times TBD

Positive Professional Movement Education

Like Us on Facebook

720 15th St.  

Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

608.644.8285

info@kpschoolofdance.com

© Copyright 2012, KP School of Dance