School Calendar

Subscribe to our class calendar using Google Calendars >

No Class

Installment Due

KEY

September 2012

Class Announcements

Sept. 7, Friday

Class Enrollment Form & First Installment Due



Sept. 16, Sunday

First day of class

October 2012
Class Announcements

 

Oct. 24, Wednesday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 25, Thursday
Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 29, Monday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 30, Tuesday

Halloween Week: Wear your costumes to class

Oct. 31, Wednesday 
No Classes due to Halloween Festivities
(Make-Up Class on Wednesday, Dec. 19)

November 2012
Class Announcements

Nov. 19, Monday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 20, Tuesday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes


Nov. 21, Wednesday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 22, Thursday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

Nov. 25, Sunday

Thanksgiving Break—No Classes

December 2012

Class Announcements

Dec. 7, Friday
Second Installment & $25 Costume Deposit Due



Dec. 13, Thursday

Last Day of Class before Winter Break

Dec.19, Wednesday
October 31st Make-up class

January 2013

Class Announcements


Jan. 13, Sunday
Dancers return to classes following winter break

February 2013

Class Announcements

Preparing for the Spring Recital

March 2013

Class Announcements

Mar. 8, Friday

Third Installment Due

 

Mar. 21, Thursday
Last Day of Class before Spring Break

 

Mar. 31, Sunday
Dancers return to classes following Spring Break

April 2013

Class Announcements

Apr. 12, Friday
Costume Invoice Due

May 2013

Class Announcements

May 12-16
Rehearsal Week

 

May 17, Friday
Junior Recital 7pm

 

May 18, Saturday
Intro to Dance Recital 12pm
Junior Recital 2pm
Grand Recital 7pm

 

May 19, Sunday
Grand Recital 2pm

Positive Professional Movement Education

Like Us on Facebook

720 15th St.  

Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

608.644.8285

info@kpschoolofdance.com

© Copyright 2012, KP School of Dance